Kuttu Atta / Buckwheat Flour – Conscious Food


Buckwheat is the edible part of a seed from a plant related to greens like rhubarb or sorrel. It is traditionally consumed in India on Hindu fasting days when eating of grains is not allowed. Because it is neither a grain nor related to wheat, buckwheat is gluten free and safe for those with celiac disease and gluten sensitivities.

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kuttu Atta / Buckwheat Flour – Conscious Food”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart

24 hours delivery within Mumbai!